Alla inlägg den 24 november 2012

Av Carolina - 24 november 2012 16:11

I know it's been a while, I wonder where you are. And if you think of me sometimes, cause you're always on my mind. You know I had it rough trying to forget you but the more that I look around, the more I realize you're all I'm looking for.

What makes you so beautiful is you don't know how beautiful you are to me. You're not trying to be perfect. Nobody's perfect but you are, to me. It's how you take my breath away. Feel the words that I don't say. I wish somehow, I could say them now.

Just friends, the beginning of the end. How do we make sense, when we're all our own. It's like you're the other half of me, I feel incomplete. I should've known, nothing in the world compares to the feelings that we share, so not fair!

What makes you so beautiful is you don't know how beautiful you are to me. You're not trying to be perfect. Nobody's perfect but you are, to me. It's how you take my breath away. Feel the words that I don't say. I wish somehow, I could say them now.

It's not you, blame it all on me. I was running from myself, cause I coulden't tell. Eye deep that we, we were gonna be. I was scares especially, but it hurts like hell. Hope it's not to late, just a twist of faith.

What makes you so beautiful is you don't know how beautiful you are to me. You're not trying to be perfect. Nobody's perfect but you are, to me. It's how you take my breath away. Feel the words that I don't say. I wish somehow, I could say them now.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2012
>>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Blogkeen

http://www.blogkeen.com/own_takecontrol.aspx?id=102433

Blogkeen

http://www.blogkeen.com/own_takecontrol.aspx?id=102433

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards